Data Deletion Instructions

Last updated: 2 September 2026

If you have connected a Facebook, Instagram, or X account to Socialroo and would like your data removed:

Self-service

Any connected account can be disconnected at any time from within the application's dashboard. Disconnecting an account immediately revokes and deletes its stored access token and associated data from the application's database.

Request deletion directly

Alternatively, email james.scott.mail93@gmail.com with the account/Page name you'd like removed, and all associated data will be deleted from the application's database within 7 days.